Savannah, A Picture Experience.

So, I know this post is long overdue.. Like.. That book is so overdue that you are now banned from the library. All libraries in Wisconsin… So, I’ll keep it simple: here are some photos from my trip to Savannah. I had an amazing time, met some amazing people, did some amazing things, ate some amazing food.. AH MAY ZINGGGG, YA DIG???? If you have any other questions or want me to give more deets, just comment below and I’ll dish it, yo. But really, it was fan spanking tastic, so a big thank you to Samantha and everyone else who hosted/entertained me 🙂 I am eternally grateful. Hopefully I’ll be back soon!!! The trees, They are so Magical. And terrifying.

The trees, They are so Magical. And terrifying. Foggy Morning Panicky//Zombie Mars Horror film? ALL YOU CAN EAT CRAB! NOMS! Chillin at the beautiful Forsyth Park 2013-01-20 16.14.41 Home away from home :) Best Friends//Attached by the Hair After my jaunt in the ocean holding my Spoils The architecture is to die for. Pirates on the Savannah River Beautiful, never ending east coast. Oh you know, just dancing in the ocean! Glamorous entrance onto River Street Sundae at Lulu's; Our bartender was feeling festive! Orange Dream Martini at Lulu's Church Lion at one of the monuments on one of the squares Storefronts on River Street On the top of the Lighthouse! Oh the bricks! Lighthouse on Tybee Street Grate Pattern Bricks//Feet Bricks//Feet Night out on River Street The bricks, I went nuts for the bricks! The restaurant where we are all the crab we count manage...

Leave a Reply

